Skip to content
July 26, 2010 / chrisisgross

Gonna do this again

Been thinking of doing more writing again. Gave me pause to take a look at this blog to see what has been going on since I abandoned it a long while back. Still clocking page views and to top it off I had an incredibly kind comment encouraging me to get back to writing.

So what that means in my usual verbose style is that I am gonna start using this site again for some long form blog posting. I intend on starting a tumblr to do more short link/video stuff as well. However, I this site will be for longer things in the future.

Leave a Reply

