Skip to content
August 12, 2008 / chrisisgross

Tonight Happy Hour at Casanova

Around the Happy Hours tonight two of my good friends(Lizy and Nick) in this fair city are spinning at the Casanova Lounge.

My guess which I am rather certain about is that they will be playing some pretty outstanding rock and roll as well as some soul, some country, some rarities and from what I have been told maybe even the Dead.

Happy Hour is the perfect time to come and hang out it’s just early enough to salvage the next day, but late enough that I can go home and change and not look like the office drone that I am. The beer is cheap, the bartenders nice and the music should be super.

Come out and hang out with us.

Leave a Reply

