Skip to content
July 29, 2008 / chrisisgross

Happy Birthday To Me!

It was my real birthday about two months ago, but while I was trying to think of stuff to write I started to think about how long I had been thinking of stuff for this weblog.

Turns out it was one year and 11 days ago.  I’ve made 186 posts or just about 1 post every other day. I went from no capital letters to writing like a somewhat normal person. My readership has been steady and I am glad to have you all. I plan on keeping on with the keeping on.

Just like that I have post 187 and something to ramble about….

And if you loved me you would have brought the cake above to the party.

Leave a Reply

