Skip to content
July 5, 2008 / chrisisgross

This is One of My Fears

That the only time I will get my picture in the papers(Internet, billboard, side of a bus, whatever) is when I look like this.

My mind is being blown.

My mind is being blown.

I was listening to yesterday’s Sox game online. Joe Castiglione and Dave O’Brien were going crazy about how odd the play was.(Video) Damon got hurt hitting the wall and he just deposited the ball on top of the wall. Two more inches and its a home run instead Youkilis had to settle for a two run triple.

Now that poor kid has his picture all over the place looking kinda crazy.

Also nice hat.

Leave a Reply

