Skip to content
June 23, 2008 / chrisisgross

Easily Entertained

Another in the long list of websites that crack me up recently which I just had to share is this pure little gem.

Sorry I Missed Your Party

The pictures are all funny, but really the comments from the site itself are outstanding. Also his blogroll is worth digging through if you are so inclined.

I guess it just goes to show you that everything that you do in public is in public. So you know maybe don’t post every picture you take to flickr.

Though if taht stopped happening than I wouldn’t get a chance to laugh my self blue. Never mind go ahead make an ass of yourself and share it with me.

Leave a Reply

