Skip to content
June 10, 2008 / chrisisgross

There is Stuff Going On

I have just been stuck about the blogging of said stuff referenced in the title. It’s been a combination of emotional/writing blocks and the lack of exciting things recently to write about.

So instead of depressing the world with stuff that has been difficult I have been slacking off on the old blog. Rest assured I am coming back strong in the next few days. I went to Yosemite over the weekend and I have some great pics. Once I upload them, a process that requires one of two things to happen: either I buy a pro account on flickr or I move some of the old pics off my hard drive to our external drive cause I have no room left on the old ibook, than I will give the recap.

Also it will be much easier to type in the next few days once my thumb heals from my attempt to slice it off last night. 

Leave a Reply

