Skip to content
May 16, 2008 / chrisisgross

Summertime cold

That’s right I have a summer cold. The only reason I call it this is that it’s 90+ outside the last two days here in SF and that is crazy rare. Since the weather is supposed to get cooler the next few days my hope is that the cold will go with it. It seems like it is breaking up some as we speak and I am entertaining the idea of going for a jog later, mainly cause I love to sweat profusely.

With this little cold I am much less focused than usual. More web surfing which led me to come across this. The scale is insane and completely mesmerizing.

Leave a Reply

