Skip to content
May 8, 2008 / chrisisgross

Thank you MissionMission

Allan, one of the fine proprietors at MissionMission, has provided me with a little link love. Thanks for the nice little jump in traffic. If only WordPress would let me run ads, but alas no such luck so the satisfaction of readers and the awesomeness of WordPress will have to suffice.

I check out MissionMission daily to see what I am not seeing on the days when I am in the Mission, but only get so far as my kitchen. He was the one who convinced me that I should go to Doc’s Clock and now I don’t want to go to another bar in the Mission(well that’s a lie cause the 500 club is rad, so’s Homestead, Bender’s and if I am in a snarky smoky mood Inner Mission), but needless to say check them out.

Link

Leave a Reply

